Welcome to Canton Soccer Field Scheduling

April - 4 games
Apr 01 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 02 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 03 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 04 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 05 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 06 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 07 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 08 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 09 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 10 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 11 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 12 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 13 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 14 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 15 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 16 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 17 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 18 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 19 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 20 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 21 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 22 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 23 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 24 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 25 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 26 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 27 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 28 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 29 (Fri) - 4 games
Ind 03
11v11 Game
Bell


7:00 PM
Ind 04
11v11 Game
Bell


7:00 PM
Ind 08
9v9 Game
Bell


5:30 PM
Ind 10
9v9 Game
Bell


5:30 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameDCFC Academy April 29, 20227:00 PMIndependence Park 03Bell
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameDCFC Academy April 29, 20227:00 PMIndependence Park 04Bell
Ind 089v9 Soccer GameDCFC Academy April 29, 20225:30 PMIndependence Park 08Bell
Ind 109v9 Soccer GameDCFC Academy April 29, 20225:30 PMIndependence Park 10Bell
Apr 30 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled