Welcome to Canton Soccer Field Scheduling

April - 2 games
Apr 01 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 02 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 03 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 04 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 05 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 06 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 07 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 08 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 09 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 10 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 11 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 12 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 13 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 14 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 15 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 16 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 17 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 18 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 19 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 20 (Sat) - 1 games
Ind 09
U11 9v9 Game
Winningham
Celtic 08G Black

12:30 PM
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU11Directors Academy April 20, 201912:30 PMIndependence Park 09WinninghamCeltic 08G Black
Apr 21 (Sun) - 1 games
Ind 09
U12 9v9 Game
Piraine
Celtic 07G Black

2:00 PM
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU12DA gameApril 21, 20192:00 PMIndependence Park 09PiraineCeltic 07G Black
Apr 22 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 23 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 24 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 25 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 26 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 27 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 28 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 29 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 30 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May - 9 games
May 01 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
May 02 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
May 03 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
May 04 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
May 05 (Sun) - 1 games
Ind 09
U11 9v9 Game
Winningham
Celtic 08G Black

12:30 PM
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU11Directors Academy May 5, 201912:30 PMIndependence Park 09WinninghamCeltic 08G Black
May 06 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 07 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 08 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
May 09 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
May 10 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
May 11 (Sat) - 4 games
Ind 03
U18 11v11 Game
Jones
Celtic 01B Black

3:00 PM
11v11 Game
[Fill in Comments Section]


5:00 PM
Ind 04
U18 11v11 Game
Jones
Celtic 01B Black

3:00 PM
11v11 Game
[Office Use Only]


5:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU18NLCMay 11, 20193:00 PMIndependence Park 03JonesCeltic 01B Black
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameNLC Hosting Event (MI Lightning)May 11, 20195:00 PMIndependence Park 03[Fill in Comments Section]
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU18NLCMay 11, 20193:00 PMIndependence Park 04JonesCeltic 01B Black
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameNLC Hosting Event (MI Lightning)May 11, 20195:00 PMIndependence Park 04[Office Use Only]
May 12 (Sun) - 4 games
Ind 03
U18 11v11 Game
Jones
Celtic 01B Black

11:00 AM
11v11 Game
[Office Use Only]


1:00 PM
Ind 04
U18 11v11 Game
Jones
Celtic 01B Black

11:00 AM
11v11 Game
[Office Use Only]


1:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU18NLCMay 12, 201911:00 AMIndependence Park 03JonesCeltic 01B Black
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameNLC Hosting Event (MI Lightning)May 12, 20191:00 PMIndependence Park 03[Office Use Only]
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU18NLCMay 12, 201911:00 AMIndependence Park 04JonesCeltic 01B Black
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameNLC Hosting Event (MI Lightning)May 12, 20191:00 PMIndependence Park 04[Office Use Only]
May 13 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 14 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 15 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
May 16 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
May 17 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
May 18 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
May 19 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
May 20 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 21 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 22 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
May 23 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
May 24 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
May 25 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
May 26 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
May 27 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 28 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 29 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
May 30 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
May 31 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
June - 1 games
Jun 01 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 02 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 03 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 04 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 05 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 06 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 07 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 08 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 09 (Sun) - 1 games
Ind 09
U11 9v9 Game
Winningham
Celtic 08G Black

9:30 AM
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU11Directors Academy June 9, 20199:30 AMIndependence Park 09WinninghamCeltic 08G Black
Jun 10 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 11 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 12 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 13 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 14 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 15 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 16 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 17 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 18 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 19 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 20 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 21 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 22 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 23 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 24 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 25 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 26 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 27 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 28 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 29 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 30 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled