Welcome to Canton Soccer Field Scheduling

May - 5 games
May 01 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 02 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 03 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
May 04 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
May 05 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
May 06 (Sat) - 2 games
Ind 10
U17 11v11 Game
Bell
Celtic 00B Black

3:00 PM
Ind 11
U17 11v11 Game
Bell
Celtic 00B Black

3:00 PM
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameU17MRLMay 6, 20173:00 PMIndependence Park 10BellCeltic 00B Black
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU17MRLMay 6, 20173:00 PMIndependence Park 11BellCeltic 00B Black
May 07 (Sun) - 2 games
Ind 10
U17 11v11 Game
Bell
Celtic 00B Black

11:00 AM
Ind 11
U17 11v11 Game
Bell
Celtic 00B Black

11:00 AM
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameU17MRLMay 7, 201711:00 AMIndependence Park 10BellCeltic 00B Black
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU17MRLMay 7, 201711:00 AMIndependence Park 11BellCeltic 00B Black
May 08 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 09 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 10 (Wed) - 1 games
Ind 10
U14 11v11 Game
Bell
Celtic 03B Black

7:00 PM
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameU14MRLMay 10, 20177:00 PMIndependence Park 10BellCeltic 03B Black
May 11 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
May 12 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
May 13 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
May 14 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
May 15 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 16 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 17 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
May 18 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
May 19 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
May 20 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
May 21 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
May 22 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 23 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 24 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
May 25 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
May 26 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
May 27 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
May 28 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
May 29 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 30 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 31 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
June - 1 games
Jun 01 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 02 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 03 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 04 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 05 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 06 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 07 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 08 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 09 (Fri) - 1 games
Ind 11
U17 11v11 Game
Bell
Celtic 00B Black

6:30 PM
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU17MRLJune 9, 20176:30 PMIndependence Park 11BellCeltic 00B Black
Jun 10 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 11 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 12 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 13 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 14 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 15 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 16 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 17 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 18 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 19 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 20 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 21 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 22 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 23 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 24 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 25 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 26 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 27 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 28 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 29 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 30 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled