Welcome to Canton Soccer Field Scheduling

April - 18 games
Apr 01 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 02 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 03 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 04 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 05 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 06 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 07 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 08 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 09 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 10 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 11 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 12 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 13 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 14 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 15 (Wed) - 1 games
Ind 11
U17 11v11 Game
Power
DCFC 03B Maroon

6:30 PM
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU17state cupApril 15, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 11PowerDCFC 03B Maroon
Apr 16 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 17 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 18 (Sat) - 1 games
Ind 04
11v11 Game
Cadwallader


5:00 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameMSPSP GameApril 18, 20205:00 PMIndependence Park 04Cadwallader
Apr 19 (Sun) - 4 games
Ind 03
U13 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 07B Maroon

9:00 AM
U15 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 05B Gold

11:00 AM
U14 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 06B Maroon

5:00 PM
Ind 09
U11 9v9 Game
Tomasso
DCFC 09B Maroon

3:30 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPApril 19, 20209:00 AMIndependence Park 03JonesDCFC 07B Maroon
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15State CupApril 19, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 03JonesDCFC 05B Gold
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU14MSPSPApril 19, 20205:00 PMIndependence Park 03JonesDCFC 06B Maroon
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU11DAApril 19, 20203:30 PMIndependence Park 09TomassoDCFC 09B Maroon
Apr 20 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 21 (Tue) - 2 games
Ind 03
U14 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 06B Maroon

6:45 PM
Ind 09
U12 9v9 Game
Tomasso
DCFC 08B Maroon

6:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU14State CupApril 21, 20206:45 PMIndependence Park 03JonesDCFC 06B Maroon
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU12JR State CupApril 21, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 09TomassoDCFC 08B Maroon
Apr 22 (Wed) - 2 games
Ind 03
U18 11v11 Game
Alexander
DCFC 02B Maroon

6:30 PM
Ind 04
U15 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 05B Maroon

7:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU18State CupApril 22, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 03AlexanderDCFC 02B Maroon
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU15State CupApril 22, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 04PiraineDCFC 05B Maroon
Apr 23 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 24 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 25 (Sat) - 2 games
Ind 03
U14 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 06B Maroon

9:00 AM
Ind 11
U16 11v11 Game
Crawford
DCFC 04B Gold

11:00 AM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU14MSPSPApril 25, 20209:00 AMIndependence Park 03JonesDCFC 06B Maroon
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU16MspspApril 25, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 11CrawfordDCFC 04B Gold
Apr 26 (Sun) - 4 games
Ind 04
11v11 Game
Cadwallader


1:00 PM
Ind 09
U12 9v9 Game
Winningham
DCFC 08G Maroon

11:00 AM
Ind 11
U15 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 05B Gold

11:00 AM
U14 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 06B Maroon

1:00 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameMSPSP GameApril 26, 20201:00 PMIndependence Park 04Cadwallader
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU12Directors Academy April 26, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 09WinninghamDCFC 08G Maroon
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU15State CupApril 26, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 11JonesDCFC 05B Gold
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU14State CupApril 26, 20201:00 PMIndependence Park 11JonesDCFC 06B Maroon
Apr 27 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 28 (Tue) - 1 games
Ind 09
U11 9v9 Game
Tomasso
DCFC 09B Maroon

6:30 PM
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU11State CupApril 28, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 09TomassoDCFC 09B Maroon
Apr 29 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Apr 30 (Thu) - 1 games
Ind 09
U12 9v9 Game
Winningham
DCFC 08G Maroon

7:00 PM
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU12Directors Academy April 30, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 09WinninghamDCFC 08G Maroon
May - 44 games
May 01 (Fri) - 1 games
Ind 09
U11 9v9 Game
Bell
DCFC 09G Maroon

7:00 PM
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU11Jr State cupMay 1, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 09BellDCFC 09G Maroon
May 02 (Sat) - 6 games
Ind 03
U13 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 07B Maroon

11:00 AM
U15 11v11 Game
Winningham
DCFC 05B Silver

3:00 PM
Ind 04
U13 11v11 Game
Bell
DCFC 07G Maroon

1:00 PM
U17 11v11 Game
Power
DCFC 03B Gold

7:00 PM
Ind 10
U11 9v9 Game
Bell
DCFC 09G Maroon

11:00 AM
Ind 11
U15 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 05B Gold

5:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU13State CupMay 2, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 03JonesDCFC 07B Maroon
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15MSPSPMay 2, 20203:00 PMIndependence Park 03WinninghamDCFC 05B Silver
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU13State cupMay 2, 20201:00 PMIndependence Park 04BellDCFC 07G Maroon
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU17MSPSPMay 2, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 04PowerDCFC 03B Gold
Ind 109v9 Soccer GameU11DAMay 2, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 10BellDCFC 09G Maroon
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU15MSPSPMay 2, 20205:00 PMIndependence Park 11JonesDCFC 05B Gold
May 03 (Sun) - 7 games
Ind 03
U15 11v11 Game
Winningham
DCFC 05B Silver

9:00 AM
Ind 04
U13 11v11 Game
Bell
DCFC 07G Maroon

9:00 AM
Ind 09
U12 9v9 Game
Tomasso
DCFC 08B Maroon

11:00 AM
U12 9v9 Game
Winningham
DCFC 08G Maroon

2:00 PM
Ind 10
U11 9v9 Game
Bell
DCFC 09G Maroon

11:00 AM
Ind 11
U16 11v11 Game
Crawford
DCFC 04B Gold

9:00 AM
U14 11v11 Game
Mortada
DCFC 06B Gold

5:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15MSPSPMay 3, 20209:00 AMIndependence Park 03WinninghamDCFC 05B Silver
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU13State cupMay 3, 20209:00 AMIndependence Park 04BellDCFC 07G Maroon
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU12State CupMay 3, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 09TomassoDCFC 08B Maroon
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU12JR State CupMay 3, 20202:00 PMIndependence Park 09WinninghamDCFC 08G Maroon
Ind 109v9 Soccer GameU11DAMay 3, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 10BellDCFC 09G Maroon
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU16MSPSLMay 3, 20209:00 AMIndependence Park 11CrawfordDCFC 04B Gold
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU14MSPSPMay 3, 20205:00 PMIndependence Park 11MortadaDCFC 06B Gold
May 04 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 05 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 06 (Wed) - 2 games
Ind 03
U15 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 05B Gold

6:30 PM
Ind 10
U11 9v9 Game
Bell
DCFC 09G Maroon

6:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15MSPSPMay 6, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 03JonesDCFC 05B Gold
Ind 109v9 Soccer GameU11DAMay 6, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 10BellDCFC 09G Maroon
May 07 (Thu) - 1 games
Ind 03
U14 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 06B Maroon

7:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU14MSPSPMay 7, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 03JonesDCFC 06B Maroon
May 08 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
May 09 (Sat) - 4 games
Ind 03
U15 11v11 Game
Winningham
DCFC 05B Silver

11:00 AM
Ind 04
U14 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 06B Maroon

11:00 AM
U14 11v11 Game
Cadwallader
DCFC 06G Gold

3:00 PM
Ind 11
U16 11v11 Game
Crawford
DCFC 04B Gold

11:00 AM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15MSPSPMay 9, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 03WinninghamDCFC 05B Silver
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU14MSPSPMay 9, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 04JonesDCFC 06B Maroon
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU14MSPSP GameMay 9, 20203:00 PMIndependence Park 04CadwalladerDCFC 06G Gold
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU16MSPSLMay 9, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 11CrawfordDCFC 04B Gold
May 10 (Sun) - 1 games
Ind 11
U14 11v11 Game
Mortada
DCFC 06B Gold

3:00 PM
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU14MSPSPMay 10, 20203:00 PMIndependence Park 11MortadaDCFC 06B Gold
May 11 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 12 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 13 (Wed) - 1 games
Ind 11
U16 11v11 Game
Crawford
DCFC 04B Gold

6:30 PM
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU16MSPSLMay 13, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 11CrawfordDCFC 04B Gold
May 14 (Thu) - 1 games
Ind 04
U14 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 06G Maroon

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU14mspspMay 14, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 04PiraineDCFC 06G Maroon
May 15 (Fri) - 1 games
Ind 04
11v11 Game
Power


7:00 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GamemspspMay 15, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 04Power
May 16 (Sat) - 1 games
Ind 03
U14 11v11 Game
Mortada
DCFC 06B Gold

9:00 AM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU14MSPSP GameMay 16, 20209:00 AMIndependence Park 03MortadaDCFC 06B Gold
May 17 (Sun) - 4 games
Ind 04
U14 11v11 Game
Mortada
DCFC 06B Gold

11:00 AM
Ind 09
U11 9v9 Game
Tomasso
DCFC 09B Maroon

11:00 AM
Ind 11
U15 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 05B Gold

3:00 PM
U14 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 06B Maroon

5:00 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU14MSPSPMay 17, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 04MortadaDCFC 06B Gold
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU11DAMay 17, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 09TomassoDCFC 09B Maroon
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU15MSPSPMay 17, 20203:00 PMIndependence Park 11JonesDCFC 05B Gold
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU14MSPSPMay 17, 20205:00 PMIndependence Park 11JonesDCFC 06B Maroon
May 18 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 19 (Tue) - 2 games
Ind 03
U13 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 07B Maroon

6:45 PM
Ind 04
U17 11v11 Game
Power
DCFC 03B Gold

7:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPMay 19, 20206:45 PMIndependence Park 03JonesDCFC 07B Maroon
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU17mspspMay 19, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 04PowerDCFC 03B Gold
May 20 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
May 21 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
May 22 (Fri) - 1 games
Ind 04
U17 11v11 Game
Power
DCFC 03B Gold

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU17mspspMay 22, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 04PowerDCFC 03B Gold
May 23 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
May 24 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
May 25 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 26 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 27 (Wed) - 1 games
Ind 04
U14 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 06G Maroon

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU14mspspMay 27, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 04PiraineDCFC 06G Maroon
May 28 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
May 29 (Fri) - 1 games
Ind 04
U14 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 06G Maroon

7:00 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU14mspspMay 29, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 04PiraineDCFC 06G Maroon
May 30 (Sat) - 5 games
Ind 03
U13 11v11 Game
Bell
DCFC 07G Maroon

11:00 AM
U15 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 05B Gold

1:00 PM
U13 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 07B Maroon

3:00 PM
Ind 04
U17 11v11 Game
Power
DCFC 03B Gold

9:00 AM
11v11 Game
Cadwallader


5:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPMay 30, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 03BellDCFC 07G Maroon
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15MSPSPMay 30, 20201:00 PMIndependence Park 03JonesDCFC 05B Gold
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPMay 30, 20203:00 PMIndependence Park 03JonesDCFC 07B Maroon
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU17mspspMay 30, 20209:00 AMIndependence Park 04PowerDCFC 03B Gold
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameMSPSP GameMay 30, 20205:00 PMIndependence Park 04Cadwallader
May 31 (Sun) - 4 games
Ind 03
U13 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 07B Maroon

11:00 AM
U15 11v11 Game
Winningham
DCFC 05B Silver

3:00 PM
Ind 09
U12 9v9 Game
Tomasso
DCFC 08B Maroon

5:00 PM
U12 9v9 Game
Winningham
DCFC 08G Maroon

6:30 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPMay 31, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 03JonesDCFC 07B Maroon
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15MSPSPMay 31, 20203:00 PMIndependence Park 03WinninghamDCFC 05B Silver
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU12DAMay 31, 20205:00 PMIndependence Park 09TomassoDCFC 08B Maroon
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU12Directors Academy May 31, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 09WinninghamDCFC 08G Maroon
June - 19 games
Jun 01 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 02 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 03 (Wed) - 2 games
Ind 04
U14 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 06G Maroon

7:00 PM
Ind 09
U12 9v9 Game
Winningham
DCFC 08G Maroon

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU14mspspJune 3, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 04PiraineDCFC 06G Maroon
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU12Directors Academy June 3, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 09WinninghamDCFC 08G Maroon
Jun 04 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 05 (Fri) - 3 games
Ind 04
U15 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 05B Maroon

7:00 PM
Ind 05
U13 11v11 Game
Bell
DCFC 07G Maroon

7:00 PM
Ind 09
U11 9v9 Game
Tomasso
DCFC 09B Maroon

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU15NLC June 5, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 04PiraineDCFC 05B Maroon
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPJune 5, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 05BellDCFC 07G Maroon
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU11DAJune 5, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 09TomassoDCFC 09B Maroon
Jun 06 (Sat) - 10 games
Ind 03
U15 11v11 Game
Winningham
DCFC 05B Silver

9:00 AM
U15 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 05B Maroon

11:00 AM
U15 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 05B Maroon

1:00 PM
Ind 04
U13 11v11 Game
Bell
DCFC 07G Maroon

1:00 PM
U15 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 05B Maroon

5:00 PM
Ind 05
U15 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 05B Gold

9:00 AM
U13 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 07B Maroon

11:00 AM
U14 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 06B Maroon

1:00 PM
Ind 09
U12 9v9 Game
Tomasso
DCFC 08B Maroon

11:00 AM
Ind 11
U17 11v11 Game
Power
DCFC 03B Maroon

9:00 AM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15MSPSPJune 6, 20209:00 AMIndependence Park 03WinninghamDCFC 05B Silver
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15NLCJune 6, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 03PiraineDCFC 05B Maroon
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15NLCJune 6, 20201:00 PMIndependence Park 03PiraineDCFC 05B Maroon
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPJune 6, 20201:00 PMIndependence Park 04BellDCFC 07G Maroon
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU15NLCJune 6, 20205:00 PMIndependence Park 04PiraineDCFC 05B Maroon
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameU15MSPSPJune 6, 20209:00 AMIndependence Park 05JonesDCFC 05B Gold
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPJune 6, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 05JonesDCFC 07B Maroon
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameU14MSPSPJune 6, 20201:00 PMIndependence Park 05JonesDCFC 06B Maroon
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU12DAJune 6, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 09TomassoDCFC 08B Maroon
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU17nlcJune 6, 20209:00 AMIndependence Park 11PowerDCFC 03B Maroon
Jun 07 (Sun) - 4 games
Ind 03
U15 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 05B Maroon

11:00 AM
Ind 04
U13 11v11 Game
Bell
DCFC 07G Maroon

1:00 PM
U14 11v11 Game
Cadwallader
DCFC 06G Gold

7:00 PM
Ind 11
U15 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 05B Maroon

11:00 AM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15NLCJune 7, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 03PiraineDCFC 05B Maroon
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPJune 7, 20201:00 PMIndependence Park 04BellDCFC 07G Maroon
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU14MSPSP GameJune 7, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 04CadwalladerDCFC 06G Gold
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU15NLCJune 7, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 11PiraineDCFC 05B Maroon
Jun 08 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 09 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 10 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 11 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 12 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 13 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 14 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 15 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 16 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 17 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 18 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 19 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 20 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 21 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 22 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 23 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 24 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 25 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 26 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 27 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 28 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 29 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 30 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled