Welcome to Canton Soccer Field Scheduling

June - 13 games
Jun 01 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 02 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 03 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 04 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 05 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 06 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 07 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 08 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 09 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 10 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 11 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 12 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 13 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 14 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 15 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 16 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 17 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 18 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 19 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 20 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 21 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 22 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 23 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 24 (Sun) - 2 games
Ind 03
ADULT 11v11 Game
Locke
Strikers

7:00 PM
Ind 05
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Celtic Black (over 30)

1:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameADULTGLWSLJune 24, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 03LockeStrikers
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-30 Founder's Cup GameJune 24, 20181:00 PMIndependence Park 05OkerstromCeltic Black (over 30)
Jun 25 (Mon) - 3 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 10
ADULT 11v11 Game
Nicol
Celtic O-48

6:30 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJune 25, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJune 25, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL OV 48 LeagueJune 25, 20186:30 PMIndependence Park 10NicolCeltic O-48
Jun 26 (Tue) - 1 games
Ind 24
U08 7v7 Game
Scott
Celtic 10G Black

5:30 PM
Ind 247v7 Soccer GameU08csc programsJune 26, 20185:30 PMIndependence Park 24ScottCeltic 10G Black
Jun 27 (Wed) - 4 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 10
ADULT 11v11 Game
Agathocleous
Old Geezer Celtic (over 50)

7:00 PM
Ind 24
U08 7v7 Game
Scott
Celtic 10G Black

6:00 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS practiceJune 27, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJune 27, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL LEAGUE GAMEJune 27, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 10AgathocleousOld Geezer Celtic (over 50)
Ind 247v7 Soccer GameU08csc programsJune 27, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 24ScottCeltic 10G Black
Jun 28 (Thu) - 3 games
Ind 03
U16 11v11 Game
Huge
Celtic 02G White

7:00 PM
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Canton Celtic 40 (over 40)

6:30 PM
Ind 05
ADULT 11v11 Game
Vostal
Canton Rangers (over 40)

7:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU16SCCJune 28, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 03HugeCeltic 02G White
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O40 League GameJune 28, 20186:30 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCanton Celtic 40 (over 40)
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL GameJune 28, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 05VostalCanton Rangers (over 40)
Jun 29 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 30 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
July - 26 games
Jul 01 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 02 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 03 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 04 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 05 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 06 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 07 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 08 (Sun) - 2 games
Ind 03
11v11 Game
Locke


5:00 PM
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Celtic Black (over 30)

1:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameGLWSLJuly 8, 20185:00 PMIndependence Park 03Locke
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMSA Gerhard Mengel State Cup GameJuly 8, 20181:00 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCeltic Black (over 30)
Jul 09 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 10 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 11 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 12 (Thu) - 2 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Ruehlen
Canton FC (over 40)

7:00 PM
Ind 05
ADULT 11v11 Game
Vostal
Canton Rangers (over 40)

7:00 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTOver 40 Mens 2nd DivJuly 12, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 04RuehlenCanton FC (over 40)
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O40 GameJuly 12, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 05VostalCanton Rangers (over 40)
Jul 13 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 14 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 15 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 16 (Mon) - 2 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 16, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 16, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Jul 17 (Tue) - 1 games
Ind 05
11v11 Game
al-Qadi


6:00 PM
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameSCC GameJuly 17, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 05al-Qadi
Jul 18 (Wed) - 4 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 03
ADULT 11v11 Game
Locke
Strikers

7:00 PM
Ind 05
11v11 Game
al-Qadi


7:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS practice July 18, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameADULTGLWSLJuly 18, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 03LockeStrikers
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameSCC GameJuly 18, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 05al-Qadi
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS practiceJuly 18, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Jul 19 (Thu) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Canton Celtic 40 (over 40)

7:00 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-40 League GameJuly 19, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCanton Celtic 40 (over 40)
Jul 20 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 21 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 22 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 23 (Mon) - 3 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 10
ADULT 11v11 Game
Nicol
Celtic O-48

6:30 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 23, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 23, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL OV 48 LeagueJuly 23, 20186:30 PMIndependence Park 10NicolCeltic O-48
Jul 24 (Tue) - 1 games
Ind 05
11v11 Game
al-Qadi


7:00 PM
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameSCC GameJuly 24, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 05al-Qadi
Jul 25 (Wed) - 3 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 03
U16 11v11 Game
Huge
Celtic 02G White

7:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 25, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU16SCCJuly 25, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 03HugeCeltic 02G White
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 25, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Jul 26 (Thu) - 1 games
Ind 05
11v11 Game
al-Qadi


7:00 PM
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameSCC GameJuly 26, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 05al-Qadi
Jul 27 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 28 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 29 (Sun) - 4 games
Ind 03
ADULT 11v11 Game
Eren
Takaturko FC (over 30)
Canton Celtic White (over 30)
3:00 PM
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
LaRoche
Canton Celtic White (over 30)

11:00 AM
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Celtic Black (over 30)

1:00 PM
Ind 10
ADULT 11v11 Game
Nicol
Canton Rovers (over 30)

1:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O30 League GameJuly 29, 20183:00 PMIndependence Park 03ErenTakaturko FC (over 30)Canton Celtic White (over 30)
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O30 League GameJuly 29, 201811:00 AMIndependence Park 04LaRocheCanton Celtic White (over 30)
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-30 League GameJuly 29, 20181:00 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCeltic Black (over 30)
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL OV30 LeagueJuly 29, 20181:00 PMIndependence Park 10NicolCanton Rovers (over 30)
Jul 30 (Mon) - 2 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 30, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 30, 20186:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Jul 31 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
August - 19 games
Aug 01 (Wed) - 1 games
Ind 10
ADULT 11v11 Game
Agathocleous
Old Geezer Celtic (over 50)

7:00 PM
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL LEAGUE GAMEAugust 1, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 10AgathocleousOld Geezer Celtic (over 50)
Aug 02 (Thu) - 3 games
Ind 04
11v11 Game
Okerstrom


6:30 PM
Ind 05
ADULT 11v11 Game
Vostal
Canton Rangers (over 40)

7:00 PM
Ind 10
ADULT 11v11 Game
Ruehlen
Canton FC (over 40)

7:00 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameMUSL O40 League GameAugust 2, 20186:30 PMIndependence Park 04Okerstrom
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL League GameAugust 2, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 05VostalCanton Rangers (over 40)
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameADULTOver 40 Men GameAugust 2, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 10RuehlenCanton FC (over 40)
Aug 03 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 04 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 05 (Sun) - 1 games
Ind 03
ADULT 11v11 Game
Locke
Strikers

5:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameADULTGLWSLAugust 5, 20185:00 PMIndependence Park 03LockeStrikers
Aug 06 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 07 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 08 (Wed) - 1 games
Ind 10
ADULT 11v11 Game
Agathocleous
Old Geezer Celtic (over 50)

7:00 PM
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL LEAGUE GAMEAugust 8, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 10AgathocleousOld Geezer Celtic (over 50)
Aug 09 (Thu) - 3 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Canton Celtic 40 (over 40)

6:30 PM
Ind 05
ADULT 11v11 Game
Vostal
Canton Rangers (over 40)

6:30 PM
Ind 10
ADULT 11v11 Game
Ruehlen
Canton FC (over 40)

7:00 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O40 League GameAugust 9, 20186:30 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCanton Celtic 40 (over 40)
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O40 GameAugust 9, 20186:30 PMIndependence Park 05VostalCanton Rangers (over 40)
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameADULTOver 40 Men GameAugust 9, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 10RuehlenCanton FC (over 40)
Aug 10 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 11 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 12 (Sun) - 2 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Celtic Black (over 30)

1:00 PM
Ind 10
ADULT 11v11 Game
Nicol
Canton Rovers (over 30)

1:00 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-30 League GameAugust 12, 20181:00 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCeltic Black (over 30)
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL OV30 LeagueAugust 12, 20181:00 PMIndependence Park 10NicolCanton Rovers (over 30)
Aug 13 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 14 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 15 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 16 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 17 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 18 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 19 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 20 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 21 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 22 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 23 (Thu) - 2 games
Ind 05
ADULT 11v11 Game
Vostal
Canton Rangers (over 40)

6:30 PM
Ind 10
11v11 Game
Ruehlen


6:30 PM
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O40 GameAugust 23, 20186:30 PMIndependence Park 05VostalCanton Rangers (over 40)
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameOver 40 Men GameAugust 23, 20186:30 PMIndependence Park 10Ruehlen
Aug 24 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 25 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 26 (Sun) - 2 games
Ind 03
ADULT 11v11 Game
Eren
Takaturko FC (over 30)
Canton Verde FC (over 30)
3:00 PM
Ind 04
11v11 Game
Okerstrom


1:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O30 League GameAugust 26, 20183:00 PMIndependence Park 03ErenTakaturko FC (over 30)Canton Verde FC (over 30)
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameMUSL O-30 League GameAugust 26, 20181:00 PMIndependence Park 04Okerstrom
Aug 27 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 28 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 29 (Wed) - 1 games
Ind 10
ADULT 11v11 Game
Agathocleous
Old Geezer Celtic (over 50)

7:00 PM
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL LEAGUE GAMEAugust 29, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 10AgathocleousOld Geezer Celtic (over 50)
Aug 30 (Thu) - 3 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Canton Celtic 40 (over 40)

6:30 PM
Ind 05
ADULT 11v11 Game
Vostal
Canton Rangers (over 40)

6:30 PM
Ind 10
ADULT 11v11 Game
Ruehlen
Canton FC (over 40)

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O40 League GameAugust 30, 20186:30 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCanton Celtic 40 (over 40)
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O40 GameAugust 30, 20186:30 PMIndependence Park 05VostalCanton Rangers (over 40)
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameADULTOver 40 Men GameAugust 30, 20186:30 PMIndependence Park 10RuehlenCanton FC (over 40)
Aug 31 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
September - 7 games
Sep 01 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 02 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 03 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 04 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 05 (Wed) - 1 games
Ind 10
ADULT 11v11 Game
Agathocleous
Old Geezer Celtic (over 50)

7:00 PM
Ind 1011v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL LEAGUE GAMESeptember 5, 20187:00 PMIndependence Park 10AgathocleousOld Geezer Celtic (over 50)
Sep 06 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 07 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 08 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 09 (Sun) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
LaRoche
Canton Celtic White (over 30)

11:00 AM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-30 League GameSeptember 9, 201811:00 AMIndependence Park 04LaRocheCanton Celtic White (over 30)
Sep 10 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 11 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 12 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 13 (Thu) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Canton Celtic 40 (over 40)

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-40 League GameSeptember 13, 20186:30 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCanton Celtic 40 (over 40)
Sep 14 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 15 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 16 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 17 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 18 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 19 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 20 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 21 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 22 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 23 (Sun) - 3 games
Ind 03
ADULT 11v11 Game
Eren
Takaturko FC (over 30)

3:00 PM
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
LaRoche
Canton Celtic White (over 30)

11:00 AM
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Celtic Black (over 30)

1:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O30 League GameSeptember 23, 20183:00 PMIndependence Park 03ErenTakaturko FC (over 30)
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-30 League GameSeptember 23, 201811:00 AMIndependence Park 04LaRocheCanton Celtic White (over 30)
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-30 League GameSeptember 23, 20181:00 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCeltic Black (over 30)
Sep 24 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 25 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 26 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 27 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 28 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 29 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 30 (Sun) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
LaRoche
Canton Celtic White (over 30)

11:00 AM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-30 League GameSeptember 30, 201811:00 AMIndependence Park 04LaRocheCanton Celtic White (over 30)
October - 4 games
Oct 01 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 02 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 03 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 04 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 05 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 06 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 07 (Sun) - 3 games
Ind 03
ADULT 11v11 Game
Eren
Takaturko FC (over 30)

3:00 PM
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
LaRoche
Canton Celtic White (over 30)

11:00 AM
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Celtic Black (over 30)

1:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O30 League GameOctober 7, 20183:00 PMIndependence Park 03ErenTakaturko FC (over 30)
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-30 League GameOctober 7, 201811:00 AMIndependence Park 04LaRocheCanton Celtic White (over 30)
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-30 League GameOctober 7, 20181:00 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCeltic Black (over 30)
Oct 08 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 09 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 10 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 11 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 12 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 13 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 14 (Sun) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Celtic Black (over 30)

1:00 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-30 League GameOctober 14, 20181:00 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCeltic Black (over 30)
Oct 15 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 16 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 17 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 18 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 19 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 20 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 21 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 22 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 23 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 24 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 25 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 26 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 27 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 28 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 29 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 30 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 31 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled