Welcome to Canton Soccer Field Scheduling

May - 26 games
May 01 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
May 02 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
May 03 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
May 04 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 05 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 06 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
May 07 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
May 08 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
May 09 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
May 10 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
May 11 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 12 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 13 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
May 14 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
May 15 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
May 16 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
May 17 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
May 18 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 19 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 20 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
May 21 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
May 22 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
May 23 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
May 24 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
May 25 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
May 26 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
May 27 (Wed) - 1 games
Ind 04
U14 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 06G Maroon

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU14mspspMay 27, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 04PiraineDCFC 06G Maroon
May 28 (Thu) - 1 games
Ind 26
U08 7v7 Game
VanWashenova
DCFC 12G Maroon

6:30 PM
Ind 267v7 Soccer GameU08MSDSLMay 28, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 26VanWashenovaDCFC 12G Maroon
May 29 (Fri) - 2 games
Ind 04
U14 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 06G Maroon

7:00 PM
Ind 22B
U07 4v4 Game
Gallindo
DCFC West 13 Maroon A

7:00 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU14mspspMay 29, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 04PiraineDCFC 06G Maroon
Ind 22B4v4 Soccer GameU07MSDSL GameMay 29, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 22BGallindoDCFC West 13 Maroon A
May 30 (Sat) - 14 games
Ind 03
U13 11v11 Game
Bell
DCFC 07G Maroon

11:00 AM
U15 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 05B Gold

1:00 PM
U13 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 07B Maroon

3:00 PM
Ind 04
U17 11v11 Game
Power
DCFC 03B Gold

9:00 AM
11v11 Game
Cadwallader


5:00 PM
Ind 09
U12 9v9 Game
Miles
DCFC 08B Silver

9:30 AM
U11 9v9 Game
Griffin
DCFC 09B Gold

2:00 PM
Ind 10
U11 9v9 Game
Gallindo
DCFC 09G Gold

3:30 PM
Ind 22A
U07 4v4 Game
Sweet
DCFC West 13 Gold B

3:00 PM
Ind 22B
U07 4v4 Game
Cadwallader
DCFC 13B Maroon 1

3:00 PM
Ind 24
U10 7v7 Game
Miles
DCFC West 10 Gold

11:45 AM
U09 7v7 Game
Griffin
DCFC 11B Maroon

3:30 PM
Ind 26
U08 7v7 Game
Klavon
DCFC 12G Gold

9:15 AM
U08 7v7 Game
Klavon
DCFC 12B Silver

1:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPMay 30, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 03BellDCFC 07G Maroon
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15MSPSPMay 30, 20201:00 PMIndependence Park 03JonesDCFC 05B Gold
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPMay 30, 20203:00 PMIndependence Park 03JonesDCFC 07B Maroon
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU17mspspMay 30, 20209:00 AMIndependence Park 04PowerDCFC 03B Gold
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameMSPSP GameMay 30, 20205:00 PMIndependence Park 04Cadwallader
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU12MSDSLMay 30, 20209:30 AMIndependence Park 09MilesDCFC 08B Silver
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU11MSDSL GameMay 30, 20202:00 PMIndependence Park 09GriffinDCFC 09B Gold
Ind 109v9 Soccer GameU11WSSL GameMay 30, 20203:30 PMIndependence Park 10GallindoDCFC 09G Gold
Ind 22A4v4 Soccer GameU07MSDSLMay 30, 20203:00 PMIndependence Park 22ASweetDCFC West 13 Gold B
Ind 22B4v4 Soccer GameU07MIMay 30, 20203:00 PMIndependence Park 22BCadwalladerDCFC 13B Maroon 1
Ind 247v7 Soccer GameU10MSDSLMay 30, 202011:45 AMIndependence Park 24MilesDCFC West 10 Gold
Ind 247v7 Soccer GameU09MSDSL GameMay 30, 20203:30 PMIndependence Park 24GriffinDCFC 11B Maroon
Ind 267v7 Soccer GameU08WSSLMay 30, 20209:15 AMIndependence Park 26KlavonDCFC 12G Gold
Ind 267v7 Soccer GameU08MSDSLMay 30, 20201:00 PMIndependence Park 26KlavonDCFC 12B Silver
May 31 (Sun) - 8 games
Ind 03
U13 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 07B Maroon

11:00 AM
U15 11v11 Game
Winningham
DCFC 05B Silver

3:00 PM
Ind 09
U12 9v9 Game
Tomasso
DCFC 08B Maroon

5:00 PM
U12 9v9 Game
Winningham
DCFC 08G Maroon

6:30 PM
Ind 22A
U07 4v4 Game
Cadwallader
DCFC 13B Maroon 1

10:00 AM
Ind 24
U10 7v7 Game
Miles
DCFC 10B Maroon

2:15 PM
U10 7v7 Game
Miles
DCFC West 10 Gold

3:30 PM
Ind 26
U09 7v7 Game
VanWashenova
DCFC 11G Maroon

6:00 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPMay 31, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 03JonesDCFC 07B Maroon
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15MSPSPMay 31, 20203:00 PMIndependence Park 03WinninghamDCFC 05B Silver
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU12DAMay 31, 20205:00 PMIndependence Park 09TomassoDCFC 08B Maroon
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU12Directors Academy May 31, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 09WinninghamDCFC 08G Maroon
Ind 22A4v4 Soccer GameU07MSDSL GameMay 31, 202010:00 AMIndependence Park 22ACadwalladerDCFC 13B Maroon 1
Ind 247v7 Soccer GameU10MSDSLMay 31, 20202:15 PMIndependence Park 24MilesDCFC 10B Maroon
Ind 247v7 Soccer GameU10MSDSLMay 31, 20203:30 PMIndependence Park 24MilesDCFC West 10 Gold
Ind 267v7 Soccer GameU09MSDSLMay 31, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 26VanWashenovaDCFC 11G Maroon
June - 36 games
Jun 01 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 02 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 03 (Wed) - 3 games
Ind 04
U14 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 06G Maroon

7:00 PM
Ind 09
U12 9v9 Game
Winningham
DCFC 08G Maroon

6:30 PM
Ind 24
U09 7v7 Game
Griffin
DCFC 11B Gold

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU14mspspJune 3, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 04PiraineDCFC 06G Maroon
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU12Directors Academy June 3, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 09WinninghamDCFC 08G Maroon
Ind 247v7 Soccer GameU09MSDSL GameJune 3, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 24GriffinDCFC 11B Gold
Jun 04 (Thu) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Canton Celtic 40 (over 40)

7:00 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-40 League GameJune 4, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCanton Celtic 40 (over 40)
Jun 05 (Fri) - 3 games
Ind 04
U15 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 05B Maroon

7:00 PM
Ind 05
U13 11v11 Game
Bell
DCFC 07G Maroon

7:00 PM
Ind 09
U11 9v9 Game
Tomasso
DCFC 09B Maroon

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU15NLC June 5, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 04PiraineDCFC 05B Maroon
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPJune 5, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 05BellDCFC 07G Maroon
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU11DAJune 5, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 09TomassoDCFC 09B Maroon
Jun 06 (Sat) - 14 games
Ind 03
U15 11v11 Game
Winningham
DCFC 05B Silver

9:00 AM
U15 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 05B Maroon

11:00 AM
U15 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 05B Maroon

1:00 PM
Ind 04
U17 11v11 Game
Power
DCFC 03B Gold

11:00 AM
U13 11v11 Game
Bell
DCFC 07G Maroon

1:00 PM
U15 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 05B Maroon

5:00 PM
Ind 05
U15 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 05B Gold

9:00 AM
U13 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 07B Maroon

11:00 AM
U14 11v11 Game
Jones
DCFC 06B Maroon

1:00 PM
Ind 09
U12 9v9 Game
Tomasso
DCFC 08B Maroon

11:00 AM
Ind 10
U10 9v9 Game
Piraine
DCFC 10G Maroon

8:00 AM
U10 9v9 Game
Piraine
DCFC 10G Maroon

11:00 AM
Ind 11
U17 11v11 Game
Power
DCFC 03B Maroon

9:00 AM
Ind 26
U09 7v7 Game
VanWashenova
DCFC 11G Maroon

7:15 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15MSPSPJune 6, 20209:00 AMIndependence Park 03WinninghamDCFC 05B Silver
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15NLCJune 6, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 03PiraineDCFC 05B Maroon
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15NLCJune 6, 20201:00 PMIndependence Park 03PiraineDCFC 05B Maroon
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU17Mspsp June 6, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 04PowerDCFC 03B Gold
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPJune 6, 20201:00 PMIndependence Park 04BellDCFC 07G Maroon
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU15NLCJune 6, 20205:00 PMIndependence Park 04PiraineDCFC 05B Maroon
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameU15MSPSPJune 6, 20209:00 AMIndependence Park 05JonesDCFC 05B Gold
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPJune 6, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 05JonesDCFC 07B Maroon
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameU14MSPSPJune 6, 20201:00 PMIndependence Park 05JonesDCFC 06B Maroon
Ind 099v9 Soccer GameU12DAJune 6, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 09TomassoDCFC 08B Maroon
Ind 109v9 Soccer GameU10msdslJune 6, 20208:00 AMIndependence Park 10PiraineDCFC 10G Maroon
Ind 109v9 Soccer GameU10msdslJune 6, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 10PiraineDCFC 10G Maroon
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU17nlcJune 6, 20209:00 AMIndependence Park 11PowerDCFC 03B Maroon
Ind 267v7 Soccer GameU09MSDSLJune 6, 20207:15 PMIndependence Park 26VanWashenovaDCFC 11G Maroon
Jun 07 (Sun) - 7 games
Ind 03
U15 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 05B Maroon

11:00 AM
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Celtic Black (over 30)

11:00 AM
U13 11v11 Game
Bell
DCFC 07G Maroon

1:00 PM
U14 11v11 Game
Cadwallader
DCFC 06G Gold

7:00 PM
Ind 10
U12 9v9 Game
Scott
DCFC 08G Gold

9:30 AM
Ind 11
U15 11v11 Game
Piraine
DCFC 05B Maroon

11:00 AM
Ind 24
U08 7v7 Game
Scott
DCFC 12B Maroon

3:30 PM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameU15NLCJune 7, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 03PiraineDCFC 05B Maroon
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-30 League GameJune 7, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCeltic Black (over 30)
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU13MSPSPJune 7, 20201:00 PMIndependence Park 04BellDCFC 07G Maroon
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameU14MSPSP GameJune 7, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 04CadwalladerDCFC 06G Gold
Ind 109v9 Soccer GameU12wsslJune 7, 20209:30 AMIndependence Park 10ScottDCFC 08G Gold
Ind 1111v11 Soccer GameU15NLCJune 7, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 11PiraineDCFC 05B Maroon
Ind 247v7 Soccer GameU08MSDSLJune 7, 20203:30 PMIndependence Park 24ScottDCFC 12B Maroon
Jun 08 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 09 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 10 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 11 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 12 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 13 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 14 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 15 (Mon) - 2 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJune 15, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJune 15, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Jun 16 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 17 (Wed) - 2 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJune 17, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJune 17, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Jun 18 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 19 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 20 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 21 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 22 (Mon) - 2 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 03
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJune 22, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJune 22, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 03Locke
Jun 23 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 24 (Wed) - 2 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJune 24, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJune 24, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Jun 25 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 26 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 27 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 28 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 29 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jun 30 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
July - 12 games
Jul 01 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 02 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 03 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 04 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 05 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 06 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 07 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 08 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 09 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 10 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 11 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 12 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 13 (Mon) - 2 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke

Black Panthers
6:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 13, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 02LockeBlack Panthers
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 13, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Jul 14 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 15 (Wed) - 2 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 15, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 15, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Jul 16 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 17 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 18 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 19 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 20 (Mon) - 2 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 20, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 20, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Jul 21 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 22 (Wed) - 2 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 22, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 22, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Jul 23 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 24 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 25 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 26 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 27 (Mon) - 2 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 27, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 27, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Jul 28 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 29 (Wed) - 2 games
Ind 02
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 07
11v11 Game
Locke


6:00 PM
Ind 0211v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 29, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 02Locke
Ind 0711v11 Soccer GameSalem HS PracticeJuly 29, 20206:00 PMIndependence Park 07Locke
Jul 30 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Jul 31 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
August - 9 games
Aug 01 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 02 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 03 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 04 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 05 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 06 (Thu) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Canton Celtic 40 (over 40)

7:00 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-40 League GameAugust 6, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCanton Celtic 40 (over 40)
Aug 07 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 08 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 09 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 10 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 11 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 12 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 13 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 14 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 15 (Sat) - 3 games
Ind 03
ADULT 11v11 Game
Karns
FIELD RENTAL

8:00 AM
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Karns
FIELD RENTAL

8:00 AM
Ind 05
ADULT 11v11 Game
Karns
FIELD RENTAL

8:00 AM
Ind 0311v11 Soccer GameADULTSalem Soccer ScrimmageAugust 15, 20208:00 AMIndependence Park 03KarnsFIELD RENTAL
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTSalem Soccer ScrimmageAugust 15, 20208:00 AMIndependence Park 04KarnsFIELD RENTAL
Ind 0511v11 Soccer GameADULTSalem Soccer ScrimmageAugust 15, 20208:00 AMIndependence Park 05KarnsFIELD RENTAL
Aug 16 (Sun) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Celtic Black (over 30)

11:00 AM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-30 League GameAugust 16, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCeltic Black (over 30)
Aug 17 (Mon) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Canton Celtic 40 (over 40)

7:00 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-48 League GameAugust 17, 20207:00 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCanton Celtic 40 (over 40)
Aug 18 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 19 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 20 (Thu) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Canton Celtic 40 (over 40)

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-40 League GameAugust 20, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCanton Celtic 40 (over 40)
Aug 21 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 22 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 23 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 24 (Mon) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Canton Celtic 40 (over 40)

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-48 League GameAugust 24, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCanton Celtic 40 (over 40)
Aug 25 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 26 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 27 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 28 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 29 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 30 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Aug 31 (Mon) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Canton Celtic 40 (over 40)

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-48 League GameAugust 31, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCanton Celtic 40 (over 40)
September - 5 games
Sep 01 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 02 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 03 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 04 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 05 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 06 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 07 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 08 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 09 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 10 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 11 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 12 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 13 (Sun) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Celtic Black (over 30)

11:00 AM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-30 League GameSeptember 13, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCeltic Black (over 30)
Sep 14 (Mon) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Canton Celtic 40 (over 40)

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-48 League GameSeptember 14, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCanton Celtic 40 (over 40)
Sep 15 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 16 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 17 (Thu) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Canton Celtic 40 (over 40)

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-40 League GameSeptember 17, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCanton Celtic 40 (over 40)
Sep 18 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 19 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 20 (Sun) - 1 games
Ind 04
11v11 Game
Okerstrom


11:00 AM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameMUSL O-30 League GameSeptember 20, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 04Okerstrom
Sep 21 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 22 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 23 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 24 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 25 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 26 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 27 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 28 (Mon) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Canton Celtic 40 (over 40)

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-48 League GameSeptember 28, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCanton Celtic 40 (over 40)
Sep 29 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Sep 30 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
October - 2 games
Oct 01 (Thu) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Canton Celtic 40 (over 40)

6:30 PM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-40 League GameOctober 1, 20206:30 PMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCanton Celtic 40 (over 40)
Oct 02 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 03 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 04 (Sun) - 1 games
Ind 04
ADULT 11v11 Game
Okerstrom
Celtic Black (over 30)

11:00 AM
Ind 0411v11 Soccer GameADULTMUSL O-30 League GameOctober 4, 202011:00 AMIndependence Park 04OkerstromCeltic Black (over 30)
Oct 05 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 06 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 07 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 08 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 09 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 10 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 11 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 12 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 13 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 14 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 15 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 16 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 17 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 18 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 19 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 20 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 21 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 22 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 23 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 24 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 25 (Sun) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 26 (Mon) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 27 (Tue) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 28 (Wed) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 29 (Thu) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 30 (Fri) - No Games Scheduled
Oct 31 (Sat) - No Games Scheduled